Annalong Horseshoe 2021

July 03, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

20km 2000m

ZUK	m 2000m					
Pos	Race Number		Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	74	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	02:27:58	
2nd	84	Gary Bailey	Mourne Runners	M40	02:41:30	+00:13:32
3rd	85	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	M45	02:41:40	+00:13:42
4th	43	Andrew Tees	Orangegrove AC	М	02:42:48	+00:14:50
5th	92	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	M	02:47:30	+00:19:32
6th	53	Gary McEvoy	Newcastle Ac	M40	02:47:33	+00:19:35
7th	116	Donal McMorland		M	02:49:12	+00:21:14
8th	3	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	02:54:56	+00:26:58
9th	51	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	02:57:12	+00:29:14
10th	57	James Lappin	Scrabo Striders	M40	02:57:15	+00:29:17
11th	2	Richard Hanna	Mourne Runners	M	03:01:21	+00:33:23
12th	89	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	M55	03:03:14	+00:35:16
13th	97	Garth McGimpsey	Mourne Runners	M40	03:03:25	+00:35:27
14th	15	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	03:03:45	+00:35:47
15th	69	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners	M45	03:04:02	+00:36:04
16th	20	Jonathan McCloy	Ballymena Runners	М	03:09:30	+00:41:32
17th	33	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers	M40	03:12:11	+00:44:13
18th	24	Roger Mccormick	Dromore AC	M40	03:12:24	+00:44:26
19th	105	Alistair Haddow				+00:44:56
20th	87	Olivier Montels	Ragondins	М	03:14:41	+00:46:43
21st	79	William Shields	Mourne Runners	М	03:14:44	+00:46:46
22nd	29	Paul Le Blanc	Newry AC	M55	03:15:00	+00:47:02
23rd	112	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC			+00:47:06
24th	102	Mark Dugan	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:53:36
25th=		David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC			+00:55:49
25th=		Gary Warnock		М		+00:55:49
27th	1	Aaron Shimmons	BARF NI			+00:59:13
28th	98	Tim Wilson				+00:59:14
29th	64	William Imrie		М		+01:04:21
30th	49	Debbie McConnell	Jog Lisburn Running Club	F		+01:04:38
31st	106	Francis Nugent	Blayney Rockets	M55		+01:08:29
	59	Declan Mcelroy	Newcastle and District AC			+01:08:38
33rd	31	Jacqueline Toal	BARF NI			+01:11:14
34th	81	Donal Cassidy	Club Pulse Runners	M		+01:11:43
35th	109	Owen Brady	Newcastle and District AC			+01:19:24
36th		Gordon Place	IMRA			+01:20:43
37th	101	Brian McCann	TIVII O C			+01:21:30
38th	40	Aaron Montgomery	Newry AC			+01:22:47
39th	30	Pearse Brogan	Castlewellan GAC	M		+01:25:44
40th	55	Eugene McCann	Newcastle and District AC			+01:26:31
41st	36	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC			+01:27:44
	10	John Paul Clarke	Newly AC			+01:27:47
43rd	88	Denise Mathers	Mourne Runners			+01:27:58
44th	83	David Bell	Mourne Runners			+01:27:38
45th	100	Martin Rea	Wouthe Ruillers			+01:20:41
			Dramara AC			+01:29.34
46th	47	Johnny McKinley	Dromore AC			
47th	67	Paul McFlynn	Das Dumana	M		+01:39:39
48th	26	John Pugh	Dee Runners	M		+01:40:47
49th	82	Judith Robinson	Murlough AC			+01:42:25
50th	9	Mark Adamson	Dolly drain Hamisus	M		+01:46:54
51st	34	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers			+01:47:09
	107	Peter MacAuley	Mauria Duris sus			+01:47:44
53rd	41	Ciaran McAleenan	Mourne Runners			+01:48:40
54th	70	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners			+01:48:58
55th	5	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners			+01:49:00
56th	38	Duncan Millar	Ballymena Runners			+01:49:02
57th	25	Leslie Mulholland	Dromore AC			+01:49:28
58th	76	Peter Valkema	Newry AC	M		+01:50:16
59th	42	Gareth Blair	East Antrim Harriers	M45	04:18:48	+01:50:50

Annalong Horseshoe 2021

July 03, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

20km 2000m

	000					
Pos	Race Number	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
60th	65	Stuart Maxwell	East Coast AC	M45	04:19:03	+01:51:05
61st	58	Owen Largey		М	04:19:44	+01:51:46
62nd	23	Mark Weir	North Down AC	M45	04:20:32	+01:52:34
63rd	99	Chris Gilroy	Enniskillen RC	М	04:20:37	+01:52:39
64th	52	Christina Mcconnell	Ballydrain Harriers	F	04:20:44	+01:52:46
65th	110	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	F45	04:20:52	+01:52:54
66th	16	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	M50	04:22:32	+01:54:34
67th	75	Philip Ward	BARF NI	M40	04:23:46	+01:55:48
68th	73	Chris Burns	Newry AC	М	04:25:18	+01:57:20
69th	13	Alan Magee	NI Mountain Running Association	M45	04:29:30	+02:01:32
70th	62	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	M70	04:32:36	+02:04:38
71st	68	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	F45	04:33:56	+02:05:58
72nd	35	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn Running Club	F45	04:36:28	+02:08:30
73rd	61	Nicola McIntyre	Jog Moira	F50	04:39:33	+02:11:35
74th	111	Frankie Gorman	Blayney Rockets ac	M55	04:48:28	+02:20:30
75th	22	Ian Bailey	Lagan Valley AC	M60	04:57:38	+02:29:40
76th	6	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley AC	F45	05:01:20	+02:33:22
77th	80	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	M60	05:05:33	+02:37:35
78th	114	Andrew Falconer	East Coast AC	М	05:10:49	+02:42:51
79th	46	lan McCullough	BARF NI	M75	05:25:32	+02:57:34
80th	4	Sean Pagel	County Antrim Harriers	M45	05:30:45	+03:02:47
81st	11	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	F	06:00:30	+03:32:32
82nd	7	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	F45	06:01:15	+03:33:17
83rd	28	Robin Montgomery	Orangegrove AC	M50	06:02:37	+03:34:39
84th	44	Adele Tomb	Springwell Running Club	F45	06:04:33	+03:36:35
85th	14	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners	F45	06:04:35	+03:36:37
	27	Cara Jeffrey	North Down AC	F45	rtd	
	63	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	М	rtd	
	90	Ryan Stewart	Scottish Dental Runners	М	rtd	
	78	Brian Welch		M55	m6-7	
	12	Rebecca Magee	Newcastle and District AC	FU23	rtd	
	77	Bernadette O'kane		F	rtd	
	103	Maeve Largey		F		
	32	Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers	M45	m7	
	8	Stephen Dignam	Blayney Rockets AC	M45	rtd	
	50	John Crawley		M50	rtd	
	19	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F	m7	