Annalong Horseshoe 2023

April 22, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

		RESU	JLTS - PROVISIONAL		
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Zak Hanna	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:55:21	
2nd	Shane Lynch	Glenmore AC	MV40	01:56:22	+00:01:01
3rd	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:58:13	+00:02:52
4th	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	02:03:16	+00:07:55
5th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	02:07:16	+00:11:55
6th	Jack Proctor	BARF NI	М	02:08:11	+00:12:50
7th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М		+00:13:57
8th	David Hicks	Unattached	MV40		+00:16:04
9th	James Millar	Mourne Runners	М	02:13:24	+00:18:03
_	Kyle Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	М	02:15:01	+00:19:40
	Alan Ritchie	St Peter's	М		+00:21:33
	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV50		+00:22:14
	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М		+00:22:47
	William Imrie	BARF NI	М		+00:23:48
	Gary Bailey	Mourne Runners			+00:24:14
	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers			+00:24:19
	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:24:47
	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers			+00:24:50
	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club			+00:25:03
	Conor Morrow	<u> </u>			+00:25:05
	Esther Dickson	NI Mountain Running Association Newry AC	F		+00:33:28
	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	-		
					+00:39:30
	Dominic McLarnon	Glens Runners			+00:39:36
	Tim Lowry	Ballymena Runners			+00:39:50
	Duncan Millar	Ballymena Runners			+00:40:41
_	Tim Wilson	BARF NI			+00:43:21
	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners			+00:46:15
	Maciej Dzieledziak	Unattached	M		+00:46:22
	Brendan Boggs	Strabane Tri Club	M		+00:46:34
	Alan Ayling	GEN			+00:47:00
	Conor Savage	BARF NI	M		+00:47:12
	Ian Rainey	NI Mountain Running Association			
	Laurence Dorman	Mourne Runners			+00:50:38
	John Pugh	Unattached	M		+00:56:59
	Andrew McParland	BARF NI	M		+00:57:05
	Luke Tarry	BARF NI			+00:59:01
	Philip McGavock	Roe Valley Cycling Club			+00:59:20
	Alexa James	Carmen Runners	F		+00:59:36
	Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC			+01:00:04
	Colin McGinty	Omagh Harriers	M		+01:00:46
	Martin McMullan	Unattached			+01:02:38
	Clive Coffey	NI Mountain Running Association			
	Cameron Brush	Unattached	M		+01:10:26
	Joe Wilson	Unattached			+01:10:53
	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn Running Club			+01:11:51
	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners			+01:11:58
	Gareth Hardy	BARF NI			+01:14:39
	Stephen Cassidy	NI Mountain Running Association			
49th	Paul Moore	BARF NI			+01:18:24
	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MV60	03:14:32	+01:19:11
51st	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV40	03:15:02	+01:19:41
52nd	Amanda Perry	NI Mountain Running Association	FV50	03:15:19	+01:19:58
	Mark Dugan	Ballydrain Harriers			+01:20:12
54th	Martin Coughlan	Unattached	MV50	03:15:58	+01:20:37
55th	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	03:16:07	+01:20:46
56th	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club	MV40	03:16:42	+01:21:21
57th	Rachel Wallace	Newcastle and District AC	F	03:17:05	+01:21:44
58th	Ronan Mynes	Newry AC	MV50	03:18:08	+01:22:47
59th	Noel Carr	Newry AC	MV45	03:18:11	+01:22:50
60th	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	03:19:33	+01:24:12

Annalong Horseshoe 2023

April 22, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

		INEOC	DETO - I NO VIOIONAL		
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
61st	Jim Patterson	Newcastle and District AC	MV75	03:20:17	+01:24:56
62nd	Dan Earnshaw	Unattached	MU23	03:24:19	+01:28:58
63rd	Andrew Wallace	Ballydrain Harriers	MV55	03:24:26	+01:29:05
64th	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	03:24:33	+01:29:12
65th	Gary Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	MV50	03:25:26	+01:30:05
66th	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	03:35:02	+01:39:41
67th	Denise Mathers	Mourne Runners	FV55	03:37:17	+01:41:56
68th	Helen Cassidy	NI Mountain Running Association	FV45	03:37:20	+01:41:59
69th	Zachary Askham	BARF NI	М	03:37:38	+01:42:17
70th	Orla McElroy	NI Mountain Running Association	FV55	03:38:12	+01:42:51
71st	Tim Kerr	Unattached	MV50	03:46:13	+01:50:52
72nd	Fiachra Ó Cochláin	Unattached	М	03:52:22	+01:57:01
73rd	Cormac Condren	Unattached	М	03:52:24	+01:57:03
74th	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	04:26:41	+02:31:20
75th	Alicia Christofi-Walshe	Unattached	FV45	04:28:39	+02:33:18
76th	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	04:31:11	+02:35:50
77th	Conor Duffy	NI Mountain Running Association	М	04:39:21	+02:44:00
78th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	04:39:24	+02:44:03
79th	Nicola Frizelle	Springwell Running Club	F	04:39:26	+02:44:05
80th	Declan McGrellis (Sweeper)	BARF	MV50	04:42:31	+02:47:10
	Roger Aiken	Dromore AC	MV40	rtd	
	Bernadette O'kane	Springwell Running Club	F	rtd	
	Gail Nicolson	Unattached	FV45	rtd	
	Eimear Deegan	Lakeshore Striders	FV40	rtd	
	Lar Griffin	Unattached	MV60	rtd	