Annalong Horseshoe 2024

May 18, 2024

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

20km 2000m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	02:25:21	
2nd	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle AC	MU23	02:39:25	+00:14:04
3rd	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	02:40:46	+00:15:25
4th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV45	02:45:27	+00:20:06
5th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М	02:47:15	+00:21:54
6th	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М	02:49:08	+00:23:47
7th	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	02:52:00	+00:26:39
8th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association	М	02:56:13	+00:30:52
9th	Niall Gibney	East Down AC	MV45	02:56:44	+00:31:23
10th	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	02:58:38	+00:33:17
11th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	02:59:58	+00:34:37
12th	Ciaran Goss	Unattached	MU23	03:04:43	+00:39:22
13th	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	03:04:56	+00:39:35
14th	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	03:08:01	+00:42:40
15th	Esther Dickson	Unattached	F	03:10:24	+00:45:03
16th	William Imrie	BARF	М	03:11:04	+00:45:43
17th	Evan Bowers	BARF	М	03:11:59	+00:46:38
18th	Andy Stewart	Unattached	М	03:14:47	+00:49:26
19th	Con Halpin	Unattached	М	03:15:02	+00:49:41
20th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	03:20:33	+00:55:12
21st	Owen Boden	Mourne Runners	MV45	03:21:05	+00:55:44
22nd	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	03:25:23	+01:00:02
23rd	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MV60	03:28:04	+01:02:43
24th	Laurence Dorman	Mourne Runners	MV50	03:30:34	+01:05:13
25th	Jonny Hobson	Dromore AC	MV40	03:33:34	+01:08:13
26th	Gary Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	MV50	03:39:53	+01:14:32
27th	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	03:40:31	+01:15:10
28th	Gareth Kelly	Unattached	MV45	03:42:41	+01:17:20
29th	Jean-Dominique Bonnet	BARF	М	03:45:15	+01:19:54
30th	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV60	03:46:16	+01:20:55
31st	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	M	03:46:49	+01:21:28
32nd	Mike Buckenham	Unattached	MV50	03:50:14	+01:24:53
33rd	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	03:52:58	+01:27:37
34th	Shirley Farnan	BARF	FV55	03:52:59	+01:27:38
35th	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F		+01:29:09
36th	Craig Bell	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	03:59:06	+01:33:45
37th	Clive Coffey	NIMRA	MV55	04:02:09	+01:36:48
38th	Joanna Wheeler Connon	Glens Runners	FV40	04:02:25	+01:37:04
	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC			+01:41:41
40th	Ian Rainey	Unattached	MV40	04:10:00	+01:44:39
41st	Helen Cassidy	NI Mountain Running Association		04:34:38	+02:09:17
	Michael Dodds	BARF	М	rtd	
	Joanne McCauley	Portadown Running Club	FV50	rtd	
	Carolyn Crawford	Unattached	FV40	m5 m7	